PM Kisan 15th Installment Date, Status Check, Beneficiary List, Rejected List

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date, Status Check, Beneficiary List, Rejected List

PM Kisan 15th Installment

Under the Scheme, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, the farmers of India from all states who have less than 2 hectares (4.9 acres) of land, will get financial support from the government. There are some more eligibility criteria that should be checked before registering under this scheme.


A total of 14 Installments have been given to all the farmers who registered in it, and now all of them are waiting for the 15th Installment. It will soon be sent to the bank account of farmers after the approval from the authorities is completed. This approval is required as there are many people who are not eligible, and they have to be identified.


PM Kisan 15th Installment Date

Scheme Name PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Start Date of this Scheme 27th February 2019
Beneficiary Farmers from all over the Country
Amount Transferred Rs 6,000 per year
Installment 3 in a year
Next Installment Release Date November 2023
Official Website

PM Kisan 15th Installment Status Check

The PM Kisan 15th Installment Status can be checked using the official website, which the registered farmers have to visit. On the website, they have to click on Know Your Status, which is under the Farmers Corner section. So, after clicking on this, you have to enter the registration number and the captcha code as shown on the screen.

After this, the candidates have to click on the “Get Data” option, and then they can see the status of the PM Kisan 15th Installment Status. If it is approved, then you will get the amount soon in your account, and if not, then you have to wait a little more, and once the approval is done, it will reach in 2-3 days in your account.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date, Status Check, Beneficiary List, Rejected List

PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary List

The PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary List is available on the official website of this scheme. Those who want to check this list have to open the official website by clicking the link given below in this article. On the homepage, you can see various links from which you first have to scroll down and reach to “FARMERS CORNER” section.

In this section, you can see Beneficiary List, whose icon is like a folder; click on it. Here you have to enter various details in a sequence, so first select state, then you have to select District from the drop-down menu. Then it will ask you to select a sub-district, which is also called a tehsil, and after this, block and village. Afterward, click on “Get Report,” which will open the complete list of Beneficiary List.

PM Kisan Rejected List

A PM Kisan Rejected List is also made, which includes all the names of those farmers who are found not eligible for this scheme. So, the authorities of this scheme regularly check the documents and other details of the farmers before approving every installment.

This PM Kisan Rejected List can be checked from the official website, and if your name appears in this list, then you will not get the PM Kisan 15th Installment. If you also do not get the installment before this, then you must check the PM Kisan Rejected List once so that you will get confirmation that you are rejected or not.

PM Kisan Scheme Details

Under this scheme, the farmers get financial help of Rs 6,000 every year, which is sent to the account of a farmer in three equal installments of Rs 2,000 each. This money is transferred to the bank account of the farmers of the farmers who are eligible for this scheme.


Important Link

Link Active SERVER I   


Join Us Telegram Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.